Contact us

Human Resources Director (HRD) welcomes your questions and comments. Please feel free to contact us via phone or email.

Josh Gliddon editor
Phone: +612 8437 4700
Email: josh.gliddon@keymedia.com.au

Peter Smith General Manager Advertising
Phone: +612 8437 4740
Email: peter.smith@keymedia.com.au

Gareth Scott Business Development Manager - HR Products
Phone: +612 8437 4784
Email: gareth.scott@keymedia.com.au

James Francis Business Development Manager - HR Products
Phone: +612 8437 4766
Email: james.francis@keymedia.com.au

Steven McDonald Business Development Manager - HR Products
Phone: +61 2 8437 4757
Email: steven.mcdonald@keymedia.com.au

Cameron Edmond journalist
Email: cameron.edmond@keymedia.com.au

Mark Cook journalist
Email: mark.cook@keymedia.com.au

Chris Matthews journalist
Email: chris.matthews@keymedia.com.au

Astrid Wilson journalist
Email: astrid.wilson@keymedia.com.au

Elizabeth Barnard journalist
Email: elizabeth.barnard@keymedia.com.au

Carolin Wun sub editor
Email: carolin.wun@keymedia.com.au

Colin Chan MIS manager
Email: colin.chan@keymedia.com.au

Subscriptions
Phone: +64 2 8005 6674
Email: subscriptions@keymedia.com.au