Contact us

Human Resources Director (HRD) welcomes your questions and comments. Please feel free to contact us via phone or email.

Iain Hopkins editor
Phone: +612 8437 4700
Email: iain.hopkins@keymedia.com.au 

Peter Smith General Manager Advertising
Phone: +612 8437 4740
Email: peter.smith@keymedia.com.au

Gareth Scott Business Development Manager - HR Products
Phone: +612 8437 4745
Email: gareth.scott@keymedia.com.au

James Francis Business Development Manager - HR Products
Phone: +612 8437 4766
Email: james.francis@keymedia.com.au

Steven McDonald Business Development Manager - HR Products
Phone: +612 8437 4757
Email: steven.mcdonald@keymedia.com.au

Chloe Taylor journalist
Phone:
+61 2 8011 3241
Email: chloe.taylor@keymedia.com.au

Astrid Wilson journalist
Email: astrid.wilson@keymedia.com.au

Elizabeth Barnard journalist
Email: elizabeth.barnard@keymedia.com.au

Carolin Wun sub editor
Email: carolin.wun@keymedia.com.au

Colin Chan MIS manager
Email: colin.chan@keymedia.com.au

Subscriptions
Phone: +612 8011 4992
Email: subscriptions@keymedia.com.au